Lightning Bolt track listing Pearl Jam

'Lightning Bolt' Lyrics and Track Listing by Pearl Jam. Is it better than Backspacer?

Track Listing
  1. Getaway
  2. Mind your manners
  3. My Father's Son
  4. Sirens
  5. Lightning Bolt
  6. Infallible
  7. Pendulum
  8. Swallowed Whole
  9. Let the Records Play
  10. Sleeping by Myself
  11. Yellow Moon
  12. Future Days

No comments:

Post a Comment